lunes, 16 de febrero de 2009

sábado, 14 de febrero de 2009

Sonny With Chance - Season 1 (Ingles sin subtitulos)

1º episódio: Sketchy Beginnings
2º episódio: West Coast Story
3º episódio: Sonny at the falls

Taylor Swift - Live from SoHo (iTunes exclusive EP) 2008

Genre : Pop, Country
Year : 2008

Track List

1. Umbrella
2. Our Song
3. Teardrops On My Guitar
4. Should’ve Said No
5. A Place In This World
6. Oh My My My (Mary’s Song)
7. Tim McGraw
8. Picture To Burn


Taylor Swift (CD+DVD Deluxe Edition) ISO 3.75GB (40X95MB+1X16MB)

01. "Tim McGraw" video
02. First Grand Ole Opry Performance of Tim McGraw
03. Yahoo! Music Performance & Interview feature of "Tim McGraw"
04. "Teardrops On My Guitar" video
05. "Teardrops" Behind The Scenes
06. "Our Song" video
07. "Our Song" Behind the Scenes
08. GAC Short Cuts Series "A Place In This World"
09. CMT's Unplugged video Performance of " Picture To Burn"
10. Taylor's Home Movie Clip

Credits to jimmyboding

Taylor Swift - White Horse [HQ TVRip]

Jonas Brothers - Tonight - Official Music Video HQ [Web Rip]

Miley Cyrus - The Climb [HQ]